February 2024 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records) 
There are currently 42 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares  Jan 2024 with Feb 2024,
State Ranking, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!
(Note: Due to USCF negligence and incompetence, the monthly ratings are incomplete and have not been changed from last month.)
Click Name for USCF
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
CCC 
USCF
Andrejko, Stephen
Yes
stephenandrejko88@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
0324
0324
Bale, Shawn
Yes
shawnwb123@gmail.com
1947
+39
MI
0624
0624
Banister, Daviel
No
daviel.banister@gmail.com
1210
0
654
0924
1125
Bradley, Erman
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
9999
Non 
Brown, Keith
Yes
---
1643
+42
236
1224
1224
Cartine, David
No
d_cartine@hotmail.com
1322
+54
512
0624
0624
Chisum, David
Yes
dchisum2011@hotmail.com
1086
0
819
0324
0324
Cobb, James
Yes
jt.ggc11@gmail.com
1331
-17
503
0824
0924
Cooper, Emmanuel
No
ewpcooper@gmail.com
918
-17
1064
0624
0124
Day, Mike
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1508
-10
337
0624
0624
Dean, Ron
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1252
0
596
0624
0224
 de Payens, Hugues Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
1224
Non
Depew, Andre
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1715
-8
194
0724
0824
Ehler, Karel
Yes karel.ehler@gmail.com 1507 0 340
0324 0324
Fortner, Ben
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
723
0
1289
9999
1223
Frazier, Corey
No
cfrazier46@gmail.com
1400
0
429
0624
0524
Freeman, John
No
freemanjohng@gmail.com
1562
-38
303
0524
0525
Fuerstman, NM L
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2031
+9
48
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1668
-3
222
1024
0724
Hunter, Hayden
No
haydenhunter123@gmail.com
1154
P
722
0224
0224
Jenkins, Brent
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1494
-60
360
---
0724
Kleucker, Malinda
No
kleucker@bellsouth.net
805
0
1273
0524
0124
Kleucker, Wally
No
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1300
0
539
0524
0124
Kumar, Senthil
Yes
?
955
P
---
0224
0224
LaPorte, Scott
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1458
+30
392
0524
0523
Leeland, Paul
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
767
-15
1349
0524
0424
Livsey, Larry
Yes
llarym94@gmail.com
Non
---
---
0824
?
Matic, Nino
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1217
-11
642
0624
0624
McKee, Dylan
No
?
537
P
---
0424
0424
Moorman, Will
Yes
everettmoorman@gmail.com
495
P
---
0924
0924
Murphy, Aaron
No
aarontmurphy96@gmail.com
1331
0
503 0524
0525
Obey, Octavius
Yes
octaobey@yahoo.com
1659
-24
227
0824
0825
Pealer, NM Shawn
Yes
shawnpealer@yahoo.com
2108
0
42
0224
0625
Pickup, Alec
Yes
---
1246
P
---
1224
1125
Richards, Dawuud
Yes
?
1600
0
---
9999
0323
Schill, Isaiah
No
?
563
P
---
0424
0424
Sciulli, Angelo
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1056
0
SC
0924
0324
Singleton, Spencer
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1500
0
346
0824
0124
Thomasson, Sidney
No
sid@thomassonconstruction.us
Non
---
---
0224
0224
Turner, Austin
No
quesar73@gmail.com
1199
P
672
0824
0824
Vazquez, Rafael
Yes
rafaelvazquez.pe.@gmail.com
1839
P
---
0125
0418
Vijayakar, Aneesh
Yes
p.vijayakar@gmail.com
799
P
---
0125
1224