August 2021 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 63 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Jul 2021 with Aug 2021, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2020%
CCC 
USCF
Arnao, Zander
Clt
Yes
arnaoz@gmail.com
1559
0
137
66.7%
0821
0821
Banister, Daviel
Clt
Yes
davielbanister@gmial.com
945
P
---
---
0522
0522
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1478
0
162
45.2%
1121
1221
Boyd, Mark
Sby
Yes

1390
0
---
---
0722
0722
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Brickman, Eric
Clt
Yes
ericbrickman@gmail.com
1094
P
343
---
0222
0521
Butterworth, James
Clt Yes jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1120 -8 277 48.2% 0322 0723
Candarini, Anthony
Clt
Yes
apcchess@protonmail.com Unr
0
---
---
0722
0622
Collins, Garrett
Clt
Yes
garrett.collins90@gmail.com
850
P
---
---
0522
0522
Connell, Bill
Clt Yes bconnell83@gmail.com 1978 +7
41 55.0% 0622 0921
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
976
+13
316
00.0%
1221
1221
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1400
-135
192
53.3%
0622
0622
Dean, Ron
Clt
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1276
-21
227
48.9%
0622
0222
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1221
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1784
-44
75
62.5%
0721
0722
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
60.1%
0222
1121
Everett, Christopher
Col
Yes
cteveret@yahoo.com
Unr
0
---
---
0722
0722
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
740
-17
375
33.3%
0821
0921
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2000
-10
39 74.0%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1645
-11
109
50.0%
1021
1021
Garofalo, Matt
Clt
Yes
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
1091
P
287
---
0322
0322
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1804
0
69
47.9%
0422
0322
Green, Jermaine
Clt
Yes
jermainegreen196@gmail.com
1724
0
91
25.0%
0821
0821
Hattibelgal, Sanath
Clt
Yes
samathkumarh@yahoo.com
1362
P
---
---
0522
0523
Howard, Charlene
Clt
Yes
schar.firmware@icloud.com 1255
0
201
59.4%
0222
0221
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1550
-15
142
47.4%
0722
0722
Kerns, Glenn
Clt
Yes
glenn.kerns@outlook.com
1312
P
---
---
0622
0622
Kleucker, Malinda
Clt
No
malindakleucker@gmail.com
1035
0
301
43.3%
0522
0522
Kleucker, Wally
Clt
No
kleucker@bellsouth.net
1352
0
203
46.7%
0522
1021
Kliber, Michael
Clt
Yes
mslp@aol.com
1969
+25
44
52.2%
1221
1121
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1497
-19
GA
66.7%
0522
0522
Lara, Brian
Clt
Yes
brlara100@gmail.com
Unr
P
---
---
0722
0722
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
718
+16
381
11.1%
0522
0422
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1423
P
182
36.7%
0422
0422
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1087
-20
288
51.4%
0422
0721
Matic, Nino
Clt
Yes
matic.nino@outlook.com
1127
+179
274
41.7%
0422
0522
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1539
0
295
46.8%
9999
0320
Mitchel, Keith
Sal
Yes
wildkiki2000@carolina.rr.com
791
P
---
---
0722
0722
Moore, Gregory
Clt
Yes
gregorymooreproductions@gmail.
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Mohanty, Sasmita
Clt
Yes
mesasmita@yahoo.com
1304
-77
218
40.4%
0722
0322
Nelthrop, Domonique
Clt
Yes
domoniquenelthrop@yahoo.com
Non
0
---
---
0522
---
Paul, Michael
Clt
Yes
mbpaul198@gmail.com
1301
0
---

0622
0322
Payne, Corey
Clt
No
payne.a.corey@gmail.com
643
P
---
---
0322
0322
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2136
0
14
70.0%
0222
0421
Pineda-Bermudez, M Clt
No
mariopinedabermudez34
1675
+8
103
60.4%
0522
0721
Rafferty, Joseph
Clt
No
josephmrafferty@gmail.com 1564
+10
134
51.3%
0622
0623
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
0
7
70.4%
0322
1220
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1795
+6
73
40.6%
0322
0322
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1077
0
SC
50.0%
0921
0322
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1575
0
---
---
0722
0722
Shue, Nate
Con
Yes
nate@sustainableplumbing.org
1300
P
---
---
0422
0422
Shue, Paige
Con
Yes
paigeshue@gmail.com
1018
P
307
---
0322
0322
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1789
0
98
57.1%
1221
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1523
-70
144
34.1%
0821
1121
Skinner, Tom
Mvl
Yes
skinnertom13@gmail.com
1389
0
195
---
0422
0422
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
901
0
SC
38.7%
0622
0322
Trott, Michael
Clt
Yes
michaeltrott6453@gmail.com 1456
0
91
57.7%
0222
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
964
-2
323
29.5%
0422
0422
Wheeler, Chris
Clt
Yes
wheelerchrisg@gmail.com
916
P
337
---
1121
1121
Wichman, Mark
Clt Yes markwichman04@gmail.com 970 P 319 --- 0522 0522
Wright, John W.
Spg
Yes
jwwright.bill@outlook.com
1575
-43
SC
42.1%
0622
9999
Zigalenko, Oleg
Clt
Yes
olegzz@yahoo.com
1403
P
---
50.0%
0622
0622