Mar 2021 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 39 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
  Feb 2021 with Mar 2021, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2020%
CCC 
USCF
Angadi, Pavan
Clt
Yes
pavan.angadi@gmail.com
1309
P
---
---
0321
0321
Argrett, Duane
Clt
Yes
shellyyargrett@gmail.com
1700
P
---
---
0721
0721
Arnao, Zander
Clt
Yes
arnaoz@gmail.com
1567
+136
139
66.7%
0821
0821
Bale, Shawn
Clt No shawnwb123@gmail.com 1975 0 50 100.0% 0321 0321
Birsan, Ilgin
Clt
Yes
ilginbirsan@gmail.com
1381
-60
202
45.2%
1121
1221
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Non
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Brickman, Eric
Clt
Yes
ericbrickman@gmail.com
987
P
---
---
0222
0521
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1402
0
418
44.6%
0721
0721
Butterworth, James
Clt No jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1158 0 291 48.2% 0322 0621
Connell, Bill
Clt Yes bconnell83@gmail.com 1960 -13
45 55.0% 0621 0921
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
969
-16
346
00.0%
1221
1221
Day, Mike
Clt
Yes
daymike1205@yahoo.com 1654
+33
110
53.3%
0621
0621
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1221
Non
Depew, Andre
Clt
Yes
andre.depew@yahoo.com
1751
-26
83
62.5%
0721
0722
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1942
0
SC
60.1%
0222
1121
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
856
-26
404
33.3%
0821
0921
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2036
+9
31 74.0%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1658
-21
109
50.0%
1021
1021
Garofalo, Matt
Clt
Yes
matthewagarofalo@gmail.com
Unr
0
---
---
0322
0322
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1794
0
80
47.9%
0421
0322
Green, Jermaine
Clt
Yes
jermainegreen196@gmail.com
1727
P
93
25.0%
0821
0821
Howard, Charlene
Clt
Yes
schar.firmware@icloud.com 1254
+51
259
59.4%
0222
0221
Jenkins, Brent
Clt
Yes
brent722@gmail.com
1665
P
106
47.4%
0721
0721
Kliber, Michael
Clt
Yes
mslp@aol.com
1973
-11
41
52.2%
1221
1121
LaPorte, Scott
GA
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1530
0
GA
66.7%
0521
0521
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
687
0
499
11.1%
0522
0422
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1185
-18
282
51.4%
0421
0721
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1539
0
295
46.8%
9999
0320
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2136
0
19
70.0%
0222
0421
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2338
0
7
70.4%
0321
1220
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
oldaman76@gmail.com 1077
0
SC
50.0%
0921
0322
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1789
0
98
57.1%
1221
1220
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1537
+11
151
34.1%
0821
1121
Sneed, Richard
Mon
Yes
rtravelgamer@yahoo.com
1263
0
---
45.4%
0923
1121
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
939
+75
SC
28.0%
0421
0322
Trott, Michael
Clt
Yes
michaeltrott6453@gmail.com 1456
+10
179
57.7%
0222
0221
Wesson, Richard
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
964
-15
352
29.5%
0421
0421
Wheeler, Chris
Clt
Yes
wheelerchrisg@gmail.com
859
P
---
---
1121
1121
Wilson, Aaron
Clt
Yes
wilsonator1276@gmail.com
1548
-14
147
59.1%
0721
0921